top of page

Health benefits of Concentrated Fish Oil:

- DHA contributes to the normal functioning of the brain* and the maintenance of normal vision*.

- EPA and DHA contribute to normal heart function**.

Pleasant taste.

* The beneficial effect is obtained by daily consumption of 250 mg of DHA.

** The beneficial effect is obtained by the daily consumption of 250 mg of EPA and DHA.

The oil, ultra concentrated in EPA and DHA, is obtained thanks to very rigorously controlled fishing conditions, certified eco-responsible and respectful of the environment. Traceability is therefore perfect, from the fish to the bottle.

This very high quality oil comes from small fresh fish and is extracted cold. Our oil maker, Epax®, is a leader in the field of omega-3, and thanks to its high technology, innovation and permanent quality control, it guarantees an oil with an unrivaled level of purity, significantly higher than current standards.

The excellence of the manufacturing process guarantees an oil that is ultra concentrated in omega-3, in their triglyceride form, the most natural and assimilable. It is deodorized, which not only makes it more pleasant to use, but is a real guarantee of purity.

Each dose in liquid version will provide you with 3600 mg of high quality Omega3, it's exceptional! This represents a consumption of more than 3 cans of sardines every day.

A 150 ml bottle will allow you to supplement for a full month, i.e. 30 doses of 5 ml.

If you still have some concerns about the taste or texture of the oil in your mouth, you can find it in the form of capsules, except that the concentration for the three capsules recommended per day will be less than the liquid version (1500mg of omega 3).

 

 

Fish oil, highly concentrated EPA-DHA

€26.50Price
  • Wild fish oil 40/30 TG-XO EPA/DHA.

    Other ingredients: natural lemon flavor, antioxidants: rosemary extract, tocopherols (extract rich in natural vitamin E).

    For the capsules:

    concentrated TG fish oil (75%), fish gelatin shell, humectant: vegetable glycerol, antioxidants: tocopherols, rosemary extract.

bottom of page

top of page

Bénéfice santé de l'Huile de Poisson Concentrée :
- Le DHA contribue au fonctionnement normal du cerveau* et au maintien d’une vision normale*.
- L'EPA et la DHA contribuent à une fonction cardiaque normale**.
Goût agréable.
* L’effet bénéfique est obtenu par la consommation journalière de 250 mg de DHA.
** L’effet bénéfique est obtenu par la consommation journalière de 250 mg d'EPA et de DHA.

L’huile ultra concentrée en EPA et DHA est obtenue grâce des conditions de pêche très rigoureusement contrôlées, certifiées écoresponsables et respectueuses de l’environnement. La traçabilité est donc parfaite, depuis le poisson jusqu’au flacon.

Cette huile de très grande qualité est issue de petits poissons frais, elle est extraite à froid. Notre huilier, Epax®, est leader dans le domaine des omega-3, et grâce à sa haute technologie, son innovation et son contrôle qualité permanent, il garantit une huile d’un niveau de pureté inégalé, nettement supérieur aux normes en vigueur.

L’excellence du process de fabrication permet de garantir une huile ultra concentrée en oméga-3, sous leur forme de triglycérides, la plus naturelle et assimilable. Elle est désodorisée, ce qui non seulement permet une utilisation plus agréable, mais est un vrai gage de pureté.
Chaque dose en version liquide, vous apportera 3600 mg d'Oméga3 de haute qualité, c'est exceptionnel ! Cela représente une consommation de plus de 3 boîtes de sardines chaque jour.
Un flacon de 150 ml vous permettra une supplémentation d'un mois complet soit 30 doses de 5 ml.

Si jamais vous avez quand-même quelques inquiétudes concernant le goût ou la texture de l'huile en bouche, vous pouvez la retrouver sous forme de gélules, sauf que la concentration pour les trois gélules recommandées par jour sera moindre que la version liquide ( 1500mg d'oméga 3 ).

 

 

Huile de poisson, EPA-DHA hautement concentrée

26,50 €Prix
  • Huile de poissons sauvages 40/30 TG-XO  EPA/DHA.
    Autres ingrédients : arôme naturel de citron,  antioxydants : extrait de romarin, tocophérols (extrait riche en vitamine E naturel).

    Pour les capsules :

    huile de poissons concentrée TG (75%), enveloppe gélatine de poisson, humectant: glycérol végétal, antioxydants : tocophérols, extrait de romarin.

bottom of page