Find out more

At the start of my professional career, I turned to medico-social, integrating a structure that supports people with mental disabilities. It was during this period that I obtained my diploma in medico-psychological assistance (at 25) and where I really discovered what psychology was.

This universe fascinated me and under the impetus of my teacher, I therefore decided to undertake a DEUG in psychology in Poitiers, which I validated after these two years, at the age of 29. I subsequently had 3 children and it was during my last parental leave that I resumed my studies in the 3rd year of the license, with the faculty of psychology of Clermont Ferrand.

It was very enriching for me, because the faculty of Poitiers and that of Clermont have quite different approaches to psychology. One being a cognitivist and the other a psychoanalytic approach. This allowed me to have a greater openness and more in-depth knowledge of these two disciplines. I then continued in master 1 at the faculty of Poitiers, in clinical psychology with specialties in psychopathology and criminology. I could not finish my course for lack of financial means.


It was while thinking about what I could do with this theoretical knowledge that I became interested in the profession of personal development coach. But the practice of sessions being different from "classic" psychology, by professional ethics, I had to follow a training course to give quality coaching, which I carried out with Mr. Robert MELCUS and which I validated at 39 years.


The different types of help that I was able to provide throughout my career aroused the desire in me to complete personal development coaching with physiological assistance. Because during my many experiences, I have seen that we cannot separate the mind from the body. So it was while doing my training that I discovered facial reflexology.

This approach convinced me immediately, on the one hand because it is based on an ancient medicine, Chinese medicine, which for me is a guarantee of seriousness, and on the other hand, because it is an approach that everyone can benefit including people with chronic diseases. But also the face is a special part of the body, in the sense that it poses less of a problem in terms of modesty and because it is extremely sensitive. So I did my training with a doctor in Chinese medicine, Mrs. NGUYEN TOUCHON Phuong Dieu.

It is by meeting different people during my activity that I continue to improve myself and want to provide individualized care.
My vocation is that you find the necessary resources within yourself, so that you achieve your goals or simply to feel your best in your life.

You can find a complementary article by clicking on the link below in the PontoPro web magazine:

https://www.prontopro.fr/blog/prendre-en-charge-la-globalite-du-probleme-en-associant-psychologie-reflexologie-et-produits-naturels/

  • Pinterest - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube - Gris Cercle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
OPENING HOURS
CONTACT

From Monday to Friday :

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday 9 am-12pm / 2 pm-4pm
Saturday: 10:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 2:25 p.m. - 5:20 p.m.

MOBILE: +33 (0) 7.69.87.72.82

Email: chafia.coaching@gmail.com

Poitiers

HELP
REGISTRATION

© 2019 Chafia coaching By Design +

Au début de ma carrière professionnelle, je me suis orientée vers le médico social, en intégrant une structure qui accompagne des personnes ayant un handicap mental. C'est à cette période que j'ai obtenu mon diplôme d'aide médico psychologique (à 25 ans) et où j'ai découvert véritablement ce qu'était la psychologie.

 

Cet univers m'a passionné et sous l'impulsion de ma professeur, j'ai donc décidé d'entreprendre un DEUG en psychologie à Poitiers, que j'ai validé au bout de ces deux ans, à l'âge de 29 ans. J'ai par la suite eu 3 enfants et c'est au cours de mon dernier congé parental que j'ai repris mes études en 3ème année de licence, avec la faculté de psychologie de Clermont Ferrand.

 

Cela a été très enrichissant pour moi, car la faculté de Poitiers et celle de Clermont, on des approches assez différentes de la psychologie. L'une étant cognitiviste et l'autre d'approche psychanalytique. Cela m'a donc permis d'avoir une plus grande ouverture d'esprit et des connaissances plus approfondies de ces deux disciplines. J'ai continué par la suite en master 1 à la faculté de Poitiers, en psychologie clinique avec comme spécialités la psychopathologie et la criminologie. Je n'ai pu terminer mon cursus par faute de moyen financier.


C'est en réfléchissant à ce que je pouvais faire de ces connaissances théoriques que je me suis intéressée au métier de coach en développement personnel. Mais les pratiques de séances étant différentes de la psychologie "classique", par éthique professionnelle, je me devais de suivre une formation pour donner un coaching de qualité, que j'ai effectué auprès de monsieur Robert MELCUS et que j'ai validé à 39 ans.


Les différents types d'aides que j'ai pu apporter tout au long de mon parcours ont suscité l'envie chez moi, de compléter le coaching en développement personnel avec une aide physiologique. Car au cours de mes nombreuses expériences, j'ai pu constater que l'on ne peut dissocier l'esprit du corps. C'est donc en effectuant ma formation, que j'ai découvert la réflexologie faciale.

 

Cette approche m'a tout de suite convaincue, d'une part parce qu'elle repose sur une médecine millénaire, la médecine chinoise, qui est pour moi un gage de sérieux, et d'autre part, parce que c'est une approche dont tout le monde peut bénéficier y compris les personnes atteintes de maladies chroniques. Mais aussi le visage est une partie du corps particulière, dans le sens où elle pose moins de problème en terme de pudeur et parce qu'elle est extrêmement sensible. J'ai donc effectué ma formation auprès d'une doctoresse en médecine chinoise, madame NGUYEN TOUCHON Phuong Dieu.

C'est en rencontrant différentes personnes au cours de mon activité que je continue à me perfectionner et à vouloir apporter des soins individualisés.
Ma vocation étant celle que vous trouviez les ressources nécessaires en vous, afin que vous réalisiez vos objectifs ou tout simplement pour vous sentir au mieux dans votre vie.

 

  • Pinterest - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube - Gris Cercle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
HEURES D'OUVERTURES
CONTACT

Du Lundi  au Vendredi :

9h00 - 18h00

Mercredi 9h-12h / 14h-16h
Samedi : 10:15h  - 12:00h / 14h25-17h20

MOBILE: +33  (0)7.69.87.72.82

Email:  chafia.coaching@gmail.com

Poitiers 

AIDE
INSCRIPTION

© 2019 Chafia coaching                                                                                                                                                                                       By Design +

0